Skip navigation

Hey Guys! Hope you’ve read my latest review, which is of “R.E.M. – Losing My Religion“. Well, let me be REALLY frank here. It has come to my notice that my collection of best songs are soon to run dry. So, here’s a request to all my viewers. Why don’t you tell me the songs you like, so I can review them? It’ll be nice for a change, won’t it? And don’t worry, I’ll keep updating my list of favorite songs. My collection isn’t running dry any sooner than 15 years! So Just expanding my vision! What do you guys think? Leave your comments below!

4 Comments

  1. Have you ever reviewed Crash Test Dummies?

  2. Something by Smash Mouth. I’m familiar with “Walkin’ on the Sun” but that’s it from them.

  3. Anything by Metallica? What about Fine Again by Seether? Pink Floyd’s song High Hopes or Shine on you Crazy Daimond? Lol
    just give me a call if you ever need any… I have heaps more! 😀


Leave a Reply

